亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看

亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看

PLEASE NOTE: The Financial Aid Office has relocated to Margaret Murray Washington Hall, ground floor, next to Admissions.

Financial Aid

Office of Student Financial Services

Workstudy Portal (Click image to enter)

The Office of Student Financial Services at Tuskegee University manages financial aid and scholarship resources from university, federal, state, county and private sources. These funds are awarded to ensure that eligible students have the opportunity to attend the University.

亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看The Tuskegee University Financial Aid Program is designed to reward academic achievement and to provide financial assistance to supplement family resources. The primary responsibility for financing college expenses rests with the student and parents. However, the Office of Student Financial Services will do everything possible to provide financial planning assistance. 

亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看Students who have been admitted to Tuskegee University should contact us for materials and procedures regarding financial assistance. Remember:

  • Early application is encouraged!!
  • Student Aid Report priority deadline: February 1st of each year
  • Tuskegee University's Federal School Code: 001050
  •   

   

Financial Literacy

亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看Federal Student Aid, a part of the U.S. Department of Education, offers current and prospective students, and their families, with online financial literacy resources for preparing for college or career school, applying for financial aid, and more. These online resources include:

Important Information

Tuition and Fees / Financials

Financial Aid Forms

Types of Aid

Financial Services Counselors and Staff

Executive Director
Advergus D. James
Phone: 334-727-8088
ajames@taikena.com

Assistant Director and Counselor (I-Mi)
Robert Douglass
Phone: 334-727-8088
亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看 rdouglass@taikena.com

Counselor (A-C)
Wanda Holley
Phone: 334-727-8088
wholley@taikena.com

Counselor (D-H)
Jacqueline D. Stafford
Phone: 334-727-8088
jstafford@taikena.com

Counselor (Mo-Sm)
Angela Martin
Phone: 334-727-8088
amartin@taikena.com

Counselor (Sn-Z)  
Marilyn Wilson-Walker 
Phone: 334-727-8088
mwilson@taikena.com

Records and Systems Mgr
Asia Woodson
Phone: 334-727-8088
awoodson@taikena.com 

Clerk (A - G)
Hollie E. Haynes
Phone: 334-727-8088
hhaynes@taikena.com

Secretary/Clerk (H - O)
Deanna Winston
Phone: 334-727-8088
dwinston@taikena.com

Clerk (P - Z)
Dave Ford, Jr.
Phone: 334-727-8088
亚洲免费无码中文在线&free欧美高清猪马牛&青青草手机在线免费看 dford@taikena.com


Contact Student Financial Services

Tuskegee University
Student Financial Services
Margaret Murray Washington Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Toll Free: 1-800-416-2831
Phone: 334-727-8088 or 8201
Fax: 334-724-4227
Email: faid@taikena.com